Starting up……..

I’m here! Yeah, so my sister suggested to me awhile ago that I should start a blog. Well here it is, somewhere for my brain to poop out all of its zany idealistic rantings. Fun, fun! Right now I am eating sunflower seed kernels. I had to share them with A2 who keeps dropping them on the floor and who is now telling me that he’s finished and I’m not. He is such a teaser! All that is on my mind are the inner workings of selfish and inconsiderate people. I can agree that we are all selfish to a degree, I mean we have to be selfish in order to survive from a certain point of view. Oh well, you win some; you lose some, right? Anyways, check back often because I’m going to try and keep the blogs coming! Peace!

Standard

Leave a Reply

